My Day Today- Just like any other day :)

There was not much work in the laboratory today, and somehow, I did not want to sit and study in the library for the whole time, so thought of  just looking around. There is a lot to observe if you really want to. Honestly, I do this all the time, but today was a little different. Don’t know why ;) . So I walked in the sun in the afternoon, looked at the birds chirping and flying together in the evening, and captured few moments. Today was just as usual as other days, but still special. :)

Not just nature, I tried photography on myself too. ;) Just putting it here for fun!

Some of the pictures…:

Place: CEERI, Pilani (Rajasthan, India)

Green, this green, that green...

Moon shining, and I smiling back to it.

Existence

Moonlight Flight...may be...in search of Love :)

Waiting for the CEERI gate to open @ 6pm

In the library. Am I studying? :D :D

:)

The air up there in the clouds is very pure and fine, bracing and delicious.  And why shouldn’t it be? – it is the same the angels breathe.  ~Mark Twain, “Roughing It”

God Bless all!

11 thoughts on “My Day Today- Just like any other day :)

  1. CEERI is really good place to enjoy. Away from pollution and heavy traffic.

    The pics just reminds me how I used to go to the “WAGAH BORDER” daily for snacks and tea at the strike of 18:00hrs.

    Also it reminds me of signing in the late entry register daily at the gate. ( i guess i was on dot hardly for 9 days only).

    The sense of nostalgia is alwaz refreshing… :)

    Thanq..

    Note:It wud b a li’l cool if u can take more pics and post it…

    • I was in Pilani till May 2011. Good to know that you are a BITSian. I liked visiting their Pilani campus. Actually, I used to go there very often to hang out with friends. CEERI was boring in that context. ;)

      All the best for your studies. And glad that you visited mt blog and left me a comment :)

      • Thank u nandini … You run an awesum blog … pictures speak louder than thousand words.. It is so beautiful and inspiring (I shared d link among my photograph enthusiastic friends ;) ) ! Best of luck to you :)

        • Thanks Gayathry. This is one of the best comments I have ever got. And I really appreciate what you have done for me. Thank you! Thank you!

          All the best to you. :)

          . . . Stay tuned . . .

Please share your opinion here :)

